The Session (Our Governing Body)

Rev. Chris Torrey
Moderator & Pastor
Rev. Louisa W. Umphres
Associate Pastor
Class of 2013 Class of 2014 Class of 2015
MJ Hayman Tracy Clark Susan Foote
Ian Koffler Beth Dieter Angela Kidd
Joe McGee Chas Hungler Melissa Rice
David Stuenkel Ed Letsinger Brian Smith
Keli West Rick Marquardt Glenn Willman
Mark Woodrum Chris Miller Sandra Winkle

The Deacons (Our Pastoral Care Team)

Class of 2013 Class of 2014 Class of 2015
Lora Davis Rob Bruce Dottie Caster
Denise Meyer Carolyn Garriott Darlene Guenther
Becky Scheitz Bruce Rome Pam Houseman
Vivian Schenck Robin Woodrum Tiffany Wolff
Taylor Sprague – Youth Deacon
Rev. Chris Torrey, Staff

Our Staff

Rev. Chris Torrey, Head of Staff Stephanie Nash, Music Director
Rev. Louisa W. Umphres Thom Miles, Organist
Melissa Stephens, Secretary Marty Boots, Financial Secretary
Cindy Sheehan, Preschool Director Desma Borland, Treasurer
Dave Schell, Custodian Beth Koch, Nursery Supervisor
Raymond Ochar, Night Custodian

Jubilation Campaign



Sign Up Now

Summer Choir!

Please join us August 17th, 24th and 31st. Meet in the choir room at 10:15 am to learn the anthem, then sit in the congregation until it is time to sing!

Rally Day!

Mark your calendars for Sunday, September 7! This morning is designed to celebrate the wide range of Christian education programming available.